Parents Association Members

St. Perpetua School
Parents Association Members


 
The St. Perpetua Parents Association is comprised of school parents who are dedicated to providing educational activities for our students and building a Christian community. The Parents Association provides assistance to the school through numerous activities and fundraising events such as our Annual Golf Tournament held in the Fall and our Annual Auction Dinner Dance in the Spring. The entire school benefits from the efforts of our parents. Everyone is invited to assist and participate to make the Parent Association a true representation of the school community.
 
The 201-19 volunteer team consists of:
POSITION VOLUNTEERS



Presiden
t




Lucy Sena   lucy.masonsena@yahoo.com

Secretary

Treasurer

Jenni Tomich   jennifer.tomich@gmail.com

Charlie Gaulke   charliegaulke@gmail.com

Room Parent Coordinators

Monica Byers  monicabyers@yahoo.com   
Liz Mechelke   liz_mechelke@me.com

Auction Chairs

Staci Kramer  skramer0331@gmail.com
Cary Tschann   catschann@gmail.com

New Parent Coordinators

Christine Ayers   christineayers04@gmail.com 
Christina Griffin   christinahgriffin@gmail.com

Hospitality

Gina Miller     gina_dv@hotmail.com

Family Participation

Brenda LaPlante   blaplante12@hotmail.com

Hot Lunch Coordinator

Pete Fitzmaurice  pete.fitz07@gmail.com

Seeds Field Trips/Education
Regina Sir Wang (Science)
Kim Brown (busses, Performing Arts)
Kelli Anne Gillette (Technology, Social Studies)

Scrip Coordinator

 
Kim Fogarty  kfogarty@csdo.org

 

 

 
The 2018-19 Room Parents team consists of:
 

Transitional Kindergarten



Kindergarten

Kari Lindquist  kariandpete@yahoo.com

1st Grade


Lindsey Meinbress  lnzee8@gmail.com

2nd Grade


Alissa Fogel  lissfogel@gmail.com                                 
Molly Khammanivong  molly1055@sbcglobal.net

3rd Grade

Katie Dengler   katdengler@gmail.com                      
Casey Hanley   caseyhanley7@gmail.com

4th Grade

Jessica Bacon   jjbacon@gmail.com                             
Staci Kramer  skramer0331@gmail.com

5th Grade

Anne-Marie Moggan   amoggan100@gmail.com         
Lauren Munzinger    lalazinger@gmail.com

6th Grade


Alicia Griffith   jim.alicia@gmail.com                         
Allison Mein   allisonmein@gmail.com

7th Grade


Sheila Castilla-Liu   incasheila@yahoo.com                   
Jacki Motto   jackimotto@yahoo.com

8th Grade
Ana Maria Berrry  ana_maria_h@hotmail.com           
Stacey Louis   staceylouis@earthlink.net

 
To learn more about how you can join or assist the Parent Association please contact us